Parkwood Village Homeowners Association
Board of Directors

The affairs of the Association are governed by the Board of Directors. 

The President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer are elected annually at the November Business Meeting.  Directors serve three year terms. 

The Annual Business Meeting is held on the second Thursday during the month of November.

The Board of Directors may exercise all powers of the Association not specifically reserved to the Members and is responsible for establishing policies for the Association and supervising the implementation of these policies by the Manager.

President: Shelby Loftus
Vice President: Lillian McGrath
Secretary: Marlene Reineking
Treasurer:Tim Jaberg
Director: Nancy Evans
Director: Susan Golz
Director: Jim Stahl